For Sale: Inno3D nVidia 8800 GT

Alright, I need to do this. I’m selling my beloved Inno3D nVidia GeForce 8800 GT for PHP seven thousand (7000). I wouldn’t do if I didn’t need to. Item is in good working condition, with Tomb Raider Anniversary game disc by the vendor included. Interested buyers can leave a message or send your mobile number so we can get in touch. Additional photos are in my PhotoBucket site.

Link to my TipidPC Items For Sale page is here.












~ by ojtibi on July 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
